Shop
Customer Reviews
CAMERON MARKET FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Cameron, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Easy to order, and my mom loved it.
Date: Dec 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flower delivery was great! Very pleased.
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Great service! My mom was so happy to have received the flower arrangement. They brought them to her in a very timely manner.
Date: Dec 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flower arrangement was beautiful and was delivered early in the day. Ruth & John
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I saw the flowers in person and they were beautiful! Thank you! Debbie
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I could not have been happier with the arrangement . Excellent service and I really appreciate the fact that they called me to make sure what my needs were. Value and presentation a five star plus.
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Excellent all the way around. Delivered to a hospital & everyone ooh & ahh'ed over how beautiful the flowers were. Extremely happy to have ordered from Cameron Market Floral & Gifts-I look forward to using them again and again! Thank you so very much.
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Couldn't have been happier with these guys did everything and more my girlfriend was very happy
Date: Oct 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Flowers were ordered online and the receipt said it would arrive early today...they were not rec'd. VERY UNHAPPY
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

My mom was so happy with the flowers. Thank you so much! :o) New location and name but still Angel Wings quality.
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

I always receive the best of service from the ladies. They have gone out of their way to be helpful and kind to me. This is where I will always buy my plants and flowers because of the personal kindness they provide.
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

I would like notification that they were delivered. As is I never new they even went out. The date and time would be nice to know.
Date: Jul 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Having never ordered flowers over the internet, I wasn't sure how it would go. I am very pleased! The flowers were delivered early in the day and my mom LOVED them! She says they are gorgeous. I will definitely be a repeat customer the next time I need flowers delivered!
Date: Nov 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

Very nice.
Date: Oct 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

I am currently in Afghanistan and I wanted to send my mom some flowers for supporting me! I was nervous about choosing something online, afraid they wouldnt look like the picture. My mom received the flowers on time and they looked AMAZING! she was happy she cried :) thank you so much Angel wings!
Date: Aug 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: May 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

As always, excellent job from the shop.
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were beautiful when I received them on Saturday and they are still very nice. I changed the water and snipped the ends after 3 days. Thank you. Carolyn
Date: May 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

I grew up in Cameron and had used Angel Wings several times for various occassions. This time, after moving to SC, I thought I might try them again since they were local and the delivery, etc might be cheaper. The flowers were for my future daughter-in-laws birthday. They had just moved to the outskirts of Hamilton in the country. I called to see if they could just deliver them to her work since she works in Cameron and they gladly said they would. In no time, she had her flowers which were perfect! Thank you! I will definitely use Angel Wings again for my now "out of state" deliveries to my family!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cameron, MO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

CAMERON MARKET FLORAL & GIFTS
1303 N Walnut
Cameron, MO. 64429
Local: (816) 632-5733

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web14-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase